You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2.1 'Bitcoin Mining' : „Who creates Bitcoins? Who gets them and how many Bitcoins are being created?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi @tuvokhl, appreciate your feedback, thanks.
1: The whole earth analogy might not suit best for the Bitcoin-Network, as I want to make clear, that you need to enter the Bitcoin-Park. But everybody from the whole earth can enter the Bitcoin Park of course ;) The key to enter is the PC; That's a good proposal!. I started to work on my next post, which will go more concrete into detail regarding the "mathematical-contest". I think more and more about your last statement. To be honest, I often got confused in the beginning when started reading about Bitcoin. The "normal words" appeared too fast in the books. I was not familiar with topics like "SHA-256", "cryptography", "PoW/PoS etc." My approach here is to offer some fundamental understanding through familiar analogies. Later on, these analogies will be replaced by the "normal words" over the upcoming posts. Picking people up on a very high level and dig down with them together Thanks again for your comment!

Sort:  

Well done. Very excellent respond!
Keep doing. I will resteem your post.
100% upvote on comment.