You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jack Dorsey - "Africa will define the future of Bitcoin"

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Man, comes a lot of negativity from you. I've seen the past days a lot of comments of you, practically all negative. What's happening, can I help with something?
Really, try to enjoy more life and keep an open mind.
Have a great day :)

Sort:  

I think sometimes text can be misinterpreted. I didn't find much of anything he's said as overly negative, more like the thoughts of an individual that isn't sugar coated. :)

I have been freelance journalist for last 18 years... I like writing what other people don't dare to say but needs to be heard.

I worked about 15 years for local government... I saw a lot of waste we sent to Africa. Africa isn't the only wasteland we use, China is another... Only difference is that China already has very strong economy and significant share in exports.