You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP @haejin from these SNEAKY DownVoters!! Steem Power UP & UPVOTE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

haejin isnt taking anything, people are giving him votes, and the whales are stealing them. deal with it. berniesanders may steal your votes, but I doubt you ever make enough to warrant any action. compared to haejin, what is your contribution to steemit? what sets you apart from the other steemit crybabies seeking a "safe space". I looked at your blog, and didnt see anything of intrest.

Sort:  

First, let me try to explain how steemit work:

X number of coins is produced daily. It is distributed proportional to the upvote power each post recieve. The key word here is proportional. Whoever gets more vote power get more reward.

See the flag up there? click and read the first reason you might flag a post. It is written: Disagreement on rewards.

This means if you dont agree the size of the reward a post is recieving, you may flag. Looks like a big part of the community dont agree that haejin should recieve 2k rewards per day, and that reward should be distributed between ALL other posts that recieved upvotes. So they use downvotes to bring the reward down, and redistribute the reward from the pool.

That includes the reward you recieve too. So, they are not stealing from haejin to themselves. They are putting the reward back to the pool to be distributed among ALL other users. Including you.

Haejin is not doing anything for free. He is taking a big chunk of a reward pool you could also be recieving.

Also, he is still recieving around $300 per day, so he is still fine, even with all the flags.

Let me try one more time: Its not about what he writes. Its about taking too much using cheap spam tatics. People dont like it, people flag it.

You dont like what i post? Good, go look for something you like then. Even if it is only posting random youtube videos, and not actually creating anything.

I read your blog- and everything on it is pretty much resteemed or copied from other sources. Ive been in Crypto since 2015, and you might find this google spreadsheet helpful ---> https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1_FchZPoFmP_0igDxxZPwPAhiXjWxKN1Fh-5M25k2x9E/edit?hl=en&rm=minimal#gid=224399891 It lists the current prices of about 300 altcoins, and steem is going to be replaced by yoyow (currently 127 and trading at 0.41$. Taking away other peoples votes is morally wrong, and using bots and whales to influence the outcome is wrong also. Thats why people will begin migrating to yoyow. Today, you get a free lunch- the google spreadsheet. No charge. On this topic, I believe we will have to agree to disagree about the voting, however when the steemit membership plummets, because of greedy whales who "Have skin in the game", but offer no original content or analysis, you may rethink your strategy. Your highest paying posts are plagarisms of other peoples work, so stealing votes from others isnt beyond your moral compass. I hope I didnt sugar coat that too much, amigo.

Are you... retarded? there is no other explanation...
Maybe you think i get reward from the articles i resteemed? That is not how resteem works mate...

My highest payouts come from translation works done for the Utopian.io project, wich you probably wont look what it is about...

You wrote that spreadsheet? if so, ill pass, because i definetly wont take any advice from someone that doesnt seem to know how to use that thing between the ears...

Have you checked your own posts lately? Is your idea of creating something to copy youtube links, vote for yourself, and comment on your own posts?

Shit, why am i still discussing with someone like this?
What are you waiting for to go to yoyow to post your youtube links?

No, I did not write the google spreadsheet. A freind gave it to me to share with others. I am not retarded, either. Nor am I a vote thief. If you were to examine the posts- you would see that they are from people who I have purchased items from and various other thing I find humorus , satirical, and entertaining. I agree, our conversation has been unproductive, and a waste of both of our time and resources. I have 4 laptops running at once with multiple windows open, whats to say Im not already on yoyow right now? When I am asked by new members of steemit- What are the problems here?- that werent present before- the hostility- the vote theft--, I simply tell them the game is now rigged, and its all about making the "whales" happy. Its obvious the individual vote no longer counts here, so the site is losing confidence and credibility, daily, and I no longer recommend it to newcomers. I am trying to help fellow people in Florida and other states market their goods and services, as they have helped me in keeping my ability to function after my stroke I suffered in july. I thought you would find the spreadsheet helpful, however, I was wrong. Lets stop wasting each others time--Goodbye, and Good luck to you.