You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loan money to Traders for Passive Income on BFX exchange.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@grizgal Rates varies on demand, I've seen rates for USD upto 0.2% per day and crypto rates around 0.03% per day. Ratesare paid in the currency you are lending. If you are lending BTC, then you get paid in BTC, if you are lending in USD then you get paid in USD etc.. There is no need to convert to any particular currency to lend. Lend in what ever currency available.

Sort:  

have you tried it marcus? Can you get your money back using the market at any time?

Hi @blockchainttmft Yes I have tried it and you get principal and interest back. I don't have much there because it is an exchange I had about USD300 before and was getting a return of approx USD1.2 every 2 days. It depends on the prevailing rates. You can set the number of days in which you want loan out from a min of 2 days to 30 days I think. I normally do 2 days so I can compound every 2 days.

Thanks for the details. I'll take a look.