You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero to Hero Blog - SUMMARY #1: AN INSPIRING CRYPTO LOVE STORY: How I turned my pocket money into $500,000 within half a year doing legitimate trading and much more.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

F... me. Congratulations, man. I'm proud of you and now I understand better what you meant when you told me "Take it easy, I know what I am doing" when I expressed my concerns over your well-being.

While it's a well-deserved result of hard work and dedication, I hope that my book had played at least a minimal role in putting you on this track and won't be forgotten when you multiply your fortune!

Good luck. I keep my fingers crossed for you!

Sort:  

Your book has definitely played the major role and I will always remember that. That was you who has nearly 'literally' brought us here. Shall not be forgotten. If not your book and your valuable insight, I would have stayed in Poland, wearing my fancy suit, rocking in my 1998 Honda Civic making $1200 a month. That's the reality and that's what most of my friends (self-proclaimed businessmen) do. Cheers!

I'm glad you see it that way. But let's also remember I've put a process in motion, but all the hard work, especially recently was all yours. Keep it up!