Futurologists predict a $ 5k price for Bitcoin in the close future.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Let me share with you my observations and knowledge about bitcoin and cryptocurrency. I realize it is a controversial topic.

43720a90bff4c5f251619520b0c1818e.jpeg

As we've noticed a lot of changes are happening before our very eyes. We live in very interesting times. Apparently the climate is changing, I have doubts about this and I would put on this subject a big question mark. I think it's a politician's job, but I'm still watching and reading about it. Probably many of you will have a different perspective on climate change, I respect every statement. One thing is very noticeable that we have riots, the market less and less food, slowly begins to lack water. On the one hand, very badly happens, secondly interesting things are coming. I see a lot of changes in people and I believe in their correct intentions. I do not know if you ever had the chance to watch on YouTube Cliff High who predicts a fall! He's passing controversial informations on his videos, about "the solar side of life".

billionaire-bitcoin-cats.width-800.jpg

Cliff predicted already by his algorithms prices rise for gold and silver.

Cliff also uses his methods of predicting Bitcoin topics. This is now the number one topic. Many people speculate how it will be and whether it has the right to exist? Yes, it does. Taking into account the speed of the transactions, I think it is a very important advantage of Bitcoin. Cliff predicted that the Bitcoin price would rise to $ 5k in close future and even above 10k on the beginning of the next year - hold the table! Awesome! Such a prognosis made many Bitcoin owners happy. Many of them would become very rich people.

images-1.jpeg

It is quite likely that Cliff will tell what happens to Bitcoin as he has created a forecast for silver, that is: it will increase interest.

There are also big speculations that dollar will fall and that is why the silver must go up. In addition, silver is gaining more and more emotional value, as 2020 will bring real money and exactly is happening with bitcoin Mr. High believes that the bimetallic currency will become the future of the world cryptanalyst.

Many people are not prepared for that, so they panic and in the depths of their soul they want this to happen. A group of people are used to living without change, they do not see how much corruption and evil is through it. They have their "quiet peaceful world", for them the bitcoins are pure madness. However, this is happening here and now. Better to start thinking about the future. In my personal opinion nobody and nothing will stop it.

We live in very interesting times many changes are coming.

Here are two videos to watch Cliff High and his opinion and advances about the topic. I like to listen to him ;)

Silver & Bitcoin Expert Cliff High Warns: WE STAND AT THE CUSP!

may 26 2017 wujo - cryptos no bubble, temporal markers

bg2.gif

logo steemit small.jpg

steemit nickname.jpg

My earlier ones. You welcome to read it. Thank you for your support ;)

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/why-do-men-not-talk-about-feelings-my-opinion-about-the-topic

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/five-hours-a-week-for-love-puppy-love-falls-into-a-mature-love-my-opinion-about-the-topic

https://steemit.com/blog/@margaretwise/what-is-love-storm-sacrifice-calm-reciprocity-my-opinion-about-the-topic

https://steemit.com/blog/@margaretwise/big-bum-and-then-what-my-opinion-about-the-topic

https://steemit.com/blog/@margaretwise/sexuality-and-attractiveness-my-opinion-about-the-topic

https://steemit.com/blog/@margaretwise/discussions-on-difficult-topics-nightmare-or-skill-how-to-do-it-a-little-bit-from-me-for-you

Sort:  

I follow Cliff High for long time. On his website https://www.halfpasthuman.com you can buy his reports. So far I can tell you he is right about everything what is happening about crypto. Last report "Only the brave survive!
Crypto Crocodiles"! predicts prices jumping in June and July like name of report state. Thank you for sharing this.

5000 It's just for the beginning :)

Correct ;)

Nice post :) I also think that cryptos are at the beginning and that lots of them have potential for replacing our govenment currencies. So I think 5k or 10k for bitcoin are very possible.

I agree with you. It is the beginning of totally new world. I also believe it will change a lot of around us. New currency, new ideas, new push. :)))

Great informative post! I love Cliff High and have been following him for years. Thanks so much for writing about these very important topics and for adding Cliff's videos. Keep up the great work!

Thank you my friend. Great to hear that more people like to listen to him. Great man full of unbelievable visions ;)

Thank you for sharing my dear friend :))

so welcome my friend ;)

I was just reading an article and people speculate bitcoin is going to crash right after the fork and then rebound. I think it is going to be important to have cash so you can win in the down market.

Thank you for your opinion and comment.

Im seriously considering daytrading BTC lately due to the wild swings in value. Its ridiculous. I dont see BTC hitting $5k unless the Aug 1st goes well. If it doesn't , youll see a dip in price and a massive increase in LTC and ETH

Thank you for your opinion and comment.

I think if the hardfork doesn't go smoothly, Eth and ltc is going to take over the lead.

Thank you for your opinion and comment.