Like Bitcoin... I am back! / Never truly gone :)

in #bitcoin3 years ago (edited)

For those who do not know me yet, here a quick intro...

...catching amazing moments with 🎥 a camera, from 🚁 drone videos to macro 📷 photography, 🎦 cinematography, and all the way to super slow motion. All my videos are unedited and in raw format. You have the freedom to express your personal style of 🖌️ color grade. All my 📼 video & photo 📸 footage 🎞️ is exclusive on Pond5

🌍 It's not about the destination, 🌏 it's about the journey. 🌎

BitcoinMacroBlockchainCryptopond5.jpg

If you like my work and want to support me, HERE you can purchase a licensed photo.
Knowing, that we are in a time of financial instability, donations from wildly respectful, generous, and big-hearted people like you make me keep doing what I’m doing. You are the fuel to my fire... Words are fleeting, and I want you to know, that a simple “thank you” doesn’t do justice to how deeply we appreciate your support.

BTC - 1Dyud8y7paoBafzf3GF5kDaU1iHnLagQCq
ETH - 0xa8e137b91f026f16e4bb0a5d5973cc71e25930b4
TRX - TMLrDsZFLqQb2oxJxJNeRjodRGVFFUVEj1
DOGE - D5oeXKXAVg6T82atGWtxZ4oiagRyd9xFMj

Truly, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome back @marjanko!

I love your original photos!

Thanks for the follow, I followed you back! ;)

Stay safe, Lee :)

Welcome back 😉

Posted using Dapplr