Now, LIVE STEEM And Ripple Charts Added To TradersChoice. FREE... By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Below is a snapshot of now LIVE charts of both STEEM and Ripple which can be found at the bottom center on my website chart page. Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

1.png

I hope you take advantage of all the FREE stuff available right on my website and RIP THE FACE CLEAN OFF THESE MARKETS.. ALL OF THEM!

Gregory Mannarino, "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street."

My website, click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

me steem.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@marketreport...Great to have Steem on your page. Big thing. Ripple is the Coin of the banks. They can inflate it exactly like the dollar. Maybe very good for trading but not my thing. upvoted and resteemed

Get Litecoin - a true crypto. Worth 1/4 a bitcoin or 20x current price!

|Cool update!

Ripple chart added;
nice, now we can hold the Banksters in sight!

it's amazing my friend

Hallo @marketreport...Great to have Steem on your page. Big thing. Ripple is the Coin of the banks. They can inflate it exactly like the dollar. Maybe very good for trading but not my thing. Thanks for sharing this post.upvoted and resteemed

Greg, thank you for all the info and we did up vote and resteem for all to see

Greg, we adore your post and never stop in doing them. what's more, we did upvote and resttem for all to see reality

Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you very much
I am glad I found you article
I am interested in the bitcoin
I will definitely buy a few and make an exodus wallet too
It seems to be a very good useful coin
Thanks again

resteem your post sir..

you are alsways best and today with these 2 coins live chart is also good @resteemd

its more good that today give us new updates on crypto and stock both @resteemd

I bought STEEM, but kinda gun shy of RIPPLE. I'm more of a HODLer than a trader. Upvoted and thanks!

Nice addition! Most crypto lovers won't like that Ripple chart because they say it's the bankster coin! :P Thanks again Greg!

Thank You, Gregory, Upvoted Resteemed. See you this afternoon

Nice post my friend

Upvoted and resteemed my friend

I upvoted your post my friend

Thanks Greg for all this free stuff. Much appreciated.

Voted and resteemed

it's nice post

Upvoted and resteemed

fantastic post well done

Liking that banker coin eh? That is NOT a crypto. Try LITECOIN. That is undervalued! Should be 1/4 a bitcoin or 30x higher.

Nice

it's very good post

i like bitcoin.it is passed money .

thanks for your informative post.i really like your post.
thanks to you.
i like this bitcoin...so much..

Bitcoin is the best way to make money as i know.

thanx to share with us ripple and steem report ssir

sure thsi chart will help us to understand steema nd ripple resteemd

thanx to give updates on this ans speciall for steem its more good marketreport

steem will be rise up to 100 in till next year thanx so talk on it and give this chart sir

bitcoine to the Moon and Beyond.great news.
the crypto.news is the best treading center.it is very good for us.
Yes am very happy because this is the first Good news I got this year..
I just hope this year is filled with so many good news.

resteem your post sir

Upvoted and resteem..

Resteem & upvote done!

Great post. Resteem done.

excellent post dear friend @marketreport

Excellent always on the money and insightful!

thansx for this steem ripple chart sir rsteemd

Excellent. Thanks.

Thanx Gregory!!!!! You da Man!!!!
re-steem and upvote
Thanx for the info :-)
Hey do I see a #FAKEMARKET over there????? Yup indubitably

Actually this video very helpful for us..Thanks for sharing ..

i'm generally observe your post and dependably upvote and restreem your post @marketreport
How are you sir? I'm making new substance every day. If you don't mind observe on those and leave your profitable input. It will help me a considerable measure

Keep doing awesome. Cant ever get enough of be your own particular national bank talk. Particularly with regards to metals and cryptos joined.

Thanks @marketreport! Steem is awesome and the Future of social Media. Maybe you could although uploud at Dtube ?

There are 2 pages
Pages