You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Inform (2): IOTA a good choice for the long term?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello @carl2311 I am glad to see this post and read about IOTA. I don't know much about this coin. I will think to invest now in that also. This is my portfolio:
Screenshot - 01_15_2018 , 6_12_06 PM.png
I must add here Electroneum and Evion.
Best regards from Serbia :D

Sort:  

Awesome portfolio man! i personally have DGB and XEM too, good coins, will do a deep analisis soon too, and other good coins that are looking strong in the future, have you look at NEO?

I am looking very close at NEO. I started to look at that coin when it was about 30 dollars. I think that NEO will have good rise in this year, but I didn't invest any money. I will re-think to invest now because of this big down.