Is It Really Better To Buy Bitcoin BTC or Bitcoin Cash BCH?????????

in #bitcoin7 years ago

new-age-of-bitcoin.jpg

Going through the News, Blogs, several YouTube channels etc., I have made my own observations and have bought some bitcoins and transferred Bitcoins to different wallets and made actual purchases. Looking through the transaction fees, delays in the Blockchain networks and studying the perception of Bitcoin and other Crypto currencies in Social Media and the Marketplace in general. I have come to my current realization

Bitcoin is currently controlled by a cartel of economically illiterate charlatans who believe that Bitcoin should be little more than a decentralized digital piggy bank.

In the past, I laughed at people who said Bitcoin was a Ponzi scheme but it’s hard to look at the discussions going on in the Bitcoin community and think it’s become anything other than that. It’s absurd, dinosaur transaction fees and times make it almost unusable as a daily currency and accordingly it’s price seems driven by nothing but FOMOs throwing money into it. The Bitcoin community does not seem to care much, at least the vocal ones.

I personally did not get excited by Bitcoin when I heard about it back in 2009 because I thought it was going to “go to the moon,” but because I believed that a fee free, decentralized, inflation proof, uncensorable and semi-anonymous monetary system would bring about a global revolution in human freedom and wealth. Nowadays, it’s not uncommon to see Bitcoin supporters tell us that we should “just use Visa” for daily transactions and Bitcoin store our money, not spend it. This is an egregious abdication of the original vision of Bitcoin.

Bitcoin Cash offers what I think is the closest option to Bitcoins original vision outlined by Satoshi Nakomto and it’s community will not tell you to make the false choice between a store of value and a “spendable currency.” Its fast, low fee, and I expect it will achieve rapid adoption by businesses in the crypto space. It has the potential to change the world in incredible ways.

I know there is a lot of hate for Roger Ver and other supporters for Bitcoin Cash, there is incredible accusations, speculations going on in the Crypto space. By now you can see there is so much at stake, We have over $200 Billion Dollars in the market, things are getting crazy over here, there is going to be several battles taking place already, WAR is coming in the far horizon , We will need to PREPARE.

I personally believe in the long run, Bitcoin Cash can take the lead, especially Roger Ver and several proponents are going to do a better job in marketing and promoting BCH to the common folks, Sure Bitcoin BTC is bigger and has way more developers, but there are many folks in the Bitcoin Core group, who are not really passionate and don’t really share the Libertarian philosophy or the Anarcho-Capitalist mindset. There is so much to track and plenty of news and info going about in the crypto space.

Should you buy Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash? That depends on your crypto investment philosophy I suppose. Mine has always been and will remain based in real world use cases. I’m not interested in accumulating digital bits just because I think they will “moon.” You might get rich, you might not. You’ll be an idiot either way. I want things I can use in the real world. Accordingly, I have made decisions and fulfilling my future plans to move my Bitcoin BTC to Bitcoin Cash BCH as well as to promising cryptocurrencies and tokens.

This is an exciting time and will see 2018 as a Momentous Year for Cryptocurrencies.

Best of Luck to those in the Crypto Space. In the end, Our goal is to bring in a change or a paradigm shift that will challenge the status quo in the financial and banking world, plus this will be a first and crucial step for the Individual to succeed and prosper.

bITCOIN GOLD.jpg