Cryptos are bullying again!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear Steemians,
I was just a week off due to some work (had a lovely conference in even more lovely Geneva, Suisse, see pictures!) and could just follow the last developments on a surface (via iPhone).

IMG_3768.jpg
IMG_3799.jpg
IMG_3774.jpg
IMG_3772.jpg

So, I am totally happy to see what has happened after - to be honest - too many weeks of bearish behavior in the cryptomarket (it has become so strong that I went "underground" in personal talks, not mentioning the topic for a while, but without any doubts that HODLing is the right choice, as I have mentioned a couple of times). Right now, the market has somewhat calmed down, giving new options for the whole market. IMHO:

  • if BTC releases the Lightning Network, everything about Altcoins will be resetted in order to give back some kind of pole position to BTC
  • if this comes true AND there is growing confidence in the market as a whole means good times for investors/believers
  • the movement is still up - time for an new bubble?

As you know, I am neither an investor nor have any idea of so-called "technical analyses" on cryptos, thereby it is clear that I couldn't give any advices or recommendations about the topic (DISCLAIMER!). From my point of view as an advisor without any benefit but with (a short time) experience in this topic, I would guess: GOOD TIMES AHEAD. Lovely Coinmarketcap-Chart at this moment:

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-16 um 01.00.39.png

As I said, I clearly missed something the last week. Please keep me updated on WHAT I have missed, leave your comments and have a nice week!!!