You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Rich From Cryptocurrency Without Buying It

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Robert. I really enjoy your work; you're one of the reasons I've been diversifying into silver. Very exciting to have you on the platform.
You might not be you, though.
We have a problem here, where some opportunistic individuals claim to be a celebrity. They post some of that person's work and expect to make a decent chunk of cash before anyone realises.
I'd be happy to resteem a couple of your posts to my followers as I'm sure a lot of others would love to see you posting here too, but I'd need to be sure it's actually you, both for my and for Robert Kiyosaki's sake.
If you could mention having posted to steemit on your radio show, or on https://twitter.com/theRealKiyosaki that'd be fantastic.
Otherwise, post a photo of yourself holding a piece of paper with "Steemit" and your username, here.
Great show, by the way. My elevator pitch for blockchain:
Things can be permanent on the internet now.
We've been desert nomads building tents on shifting sands. Satoshi dug down and found bedrock, and we've started anchoring our structures and designing new features we couldn't previously support.
So far and from a distance they don't look much better than the tents, but up close and with a bit of imagination, the sky's the limit :)
EDIT: I can see you've mentioned this on your Official Facebook page:

This post is almost past it's payout window, so I'll wait until you post again and see it gets some more traction.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting and following robertkiyosaki Matt! This will raise his profile on the site as he will surely add a lot of credibility. I know people who have quit their jobs and gone all in on Steemit and have invested hundreds of hours of time, and the currency goes down and they are affected.

High profile individuals have a lot to lose by supporting the wrong platform.
There are likely dozens of similarly well-known figures investigating and/or posting under a pen name until they're confident the site isn't a pyramid scheme.
Happily, each day which passes without the whole thing collapsing adds weight to the argument that it isn't :)

I love this breakdown Matt :)

Welcome Robert. Love your books

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Beth. You're replying to me, not Robert, so he won't see this.
It can be hard to get used to the way comments are nested. Welcome to the platform :)

Thanks and I did reply to Robert on his blog. Thanks for the welcome

Posted using Partiko Android