Am I a fool for investing in Bitconnect at this point?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I found out about BitConnect about a month ago. I put in a $1020 loan that has been paying out interest steadily for some time, and I vowed to put in a $5010 loan to see some real gains! However, since I have invested in the platform, I have heard nothing but bad news, watched the coin price plummet, had several sleepless nights weighing the pros and cons, and well now... Screen Shot 2017-11-28 at 4.42.06 PM.png

Unfortunately, I do not have a team of hundreds pumping my lending wallet - I just have one trusty member who's always got my back. Her name is Mom :-) holding steadfast to her $100 investment. If you want to join me and the rest of the gang who showed up late with high hopes, we can either rise together or cry together!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=matthewmorgjoh