Bitcoin Update: SHort term technical and fundamental analysis.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi traders.
So bitcoin had a bounce from my exact marked region.
I was updating you about it every day that it is coming down to 5500-6000 region.
You can check my those posts here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mazharkazmi/bitcoin-update-broke-the-falling-wedge-coming-down-to-5500-6500-dollars-technical-and-fundamental-analysis

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mazharkazmi/bitcoin-analysis-making-lower-lows-and-next-support-at-usd5500-6500

So it had a bounce. There is a talk that we might see bitcoin to 3500 or in this range. It might happen if we break 5800 support.
But currently in short term bitcoin is bullish. And I am looking for a trade on btc.
Let me show you the chart.
Screenshot_48.png

So I have bought some bitcoin here with my stop loss at 6700 dollars.
My target is 7900-8200 in short term intra trade,
The reasons for this trade are mentioned.
There are currently three patterns forming on bitcoin

Cup and Handle:

The most observable pattern forming on bitcoin is the cup and handle.
It has completed and according to the length of cup we might go to 8600 but safe area to exit is around 8200.

Head and shoulder:

The second pattern is head and shoulder.
Which will complete if we close above 7400 and this will complete as we already had a cup and handle and again according to the length of head the target is same.
Screenshot_50.png

Bear Flag:

There is also a bear flag breakout. The pole is quite long and according to the length of pole the targets are same.

Screenshot_51.png

Macd:

The macd indicator is also bullish.
The crossover looks good on macd.
Screenshot_52.png
Combining the indicator signals with the chart patterns give a very good signal.

SO that was my analysis of bitcoin short trade which can book you almost 15%
Set stop loss at 6700 which is must.

If you liked the post dont forget to:

DQmRJeLb5DtfkiqSgHt9vbvT1AbUdxV7PWF4XHxWDavmrC2.gif
DQmTkSjs2upxANf5ErL96pZCSk3GZsWKdZb1CbzWAqtrr9N.gif

Contact me on Facebook.

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Tradingview.

Check my Youtube Chananel.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit mazharkazmi. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain