How I lost My Bitcoin To Bitcoin Mining Scammers

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

pawel-janiak-662952-unsplash.jpg
Photo by Pawel Janiak on Unsplash

iam sharing this article to prevent others getting scammed that happened to me 2 days back.

This is how I got Scammed from Bitcoin Mining Scammers.
I responded to a post on Facebook Group.
The Post says "Earn Bitcoin from Your Blockchain wallet, no need to give out money to anyone" it says 100% legit
it also says - to start Bitcoin mining, you need to have minimum on 0.05 BTC in your wallet.
They asked for my Zero balance Blockchain wallet ID and password - reason to connect my wallet to their Bitcoin mining machine, they asked me to change password after my wallet ID was linked to their Bitcoin Mining machine.

Those Scammers gave out a Bitcoin mining earning plan before starting, which iam sharing below.

This is profit schedule for 13 days,
3.) 0.05 btc = 1.2 btc profit
4.) 0.1 btc = 2.6 btc profit
5.) 0.2 btc = 5.4 btc profit
6.) 0.3 btc = 8.2 btc profit
7.) 0.4 btc= 11.1 btc profit
8.) 0.5 btc = 14.8btc profit
9.) 1 btc =33.1 btc profit
10.} 2 btc = 73 btc profit

1.) at first create a new fresh empty blockchain wallet
2.) then, send wallet id and password for activate mining
3.) after activate mining you can change the password
4.) then you have to deposit 0.05 or 0.1 btc for mining running
5.) after deposit mining will be start automatically
6.) continue 2 hours mining running (in every 24 hours for 13 days)
7.) after 2 hours mining running will be stop automatically
8.) then profit will be show in your wallet
9.) you can withdrawal profit daily 10) but don't touch deposit fund
10.) otherwise mining will be deactivated automatically
11.) same process running next day same time for 13 days
12.) mining running only 2 hours in every 24 hours
13.) after 13 days you can withdraw all funds
14.) after 13 days mining will be deactivated automatically
15.) then, you have to activate mining again & deposit again & same process again.

How I got scammed from this Bitcoin mining scammers!!

I trust this guys, since they didn't asked for any pay out. They said maintain minimum balance of 0.05 BTC which I was okay to keep my that minimum balance in my Blockchain wallet.

We chat on Facebook messenger and they ask me to allow login attempt from their IP address, iam sharing their IP address
This is what I received on my Mail

Email: An attempt to login to your blockchain.info wallet was made from an unknown browser. Please confirm the following details are correct:

Time: 2018-07-02 05:09:38
IP Address: 157.35.243.161 (India)
Browser: Chrome
Operating System: Windows 10

I grand access to them for login attempt madden my account, till now no Bitcoin was deposit on my wallet yet.
Once this was done, they asked me to change password and transfer minimum 0.05 Bitcoin.
and I was to give them update with screenshoot proof of payment.
once payment confirmation was shared on Facebook messenger.
After that my blockchain wallet was disappeared "ZERO BALANCE"
I asked them what happened, since I couldn't see any sign of transaction record where my BTC got transferred
I could see only my wallet address for sending BTC.
Their Reply came: All my Bitcoin got transferred to their Bitcoin mining machine.
They told wait for 2 hour and profit will be delivered to my wallet address.

As Time came for Bitcoin rewards after 3 hours, Balance was still ZERO checked again ZERO again.
I tried to connect them on Facebook, they went offline, earlier they shared WhatsApp number, so I tried calling their cell phone, it was switched off. I waited for one more day till now after 2 days my balance is still ZERO

to test my Blockchain account, This time i tried sending 0.001 Bitcoin to my wallet and again it got disappeared,
Balance ZERO again. iam shocked no sign of where my Bitcoin got transferred. To this days my Bitcoin Balance is ZERO.

Dear Bitcoin enthusiast, if you are unaware about this scam, please don't trust this process of getting quick income.

there are also many scams related to bitcoin over the internet. will be sharing more in coming days.

PS: if this article was a saver for you, kindly do share with your friends.
and if you wish to donate me for writing this article for saving you from Bitcoin scammer you can send any amount you wish to my wallet address - 3FS4yM2AYmGF6CKE4o9wntwpjWRgdZ3UVu

Bitcoin wallet address: 3FS4yM2AYmGF6CKE4o9wntwpjWRgdZ3UVu
email: [email protected]

note: If you are a Bitcoin lender or investor work with well know company. I recommend Bitbond you can join as investor or you can borrow from them in Bitcoin, video call verification is done here.
website - https://www.bitbond.com/?a=4W2MDJJA1X

Sort:  

@mcoin, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot thank you, sure will do.

very infomative . keep up the good work

sure will do, thank you.