You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dwarfs Even The 17th Century Dutch Tulip Mania! Still It's Not A Bubble. Right? A Regular Girl Considering Her First Real Crypto Investment

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great post. I have bitcoin only from converting steem. I've been on the fence for a while as well. I think I'm going to be getting more, along with BCH. It seems even if the bubble bursts, blockchain based money is here to stay. So diversify it is, and spread my investments around. Oh and thanks for all you do for the Steemit community - I'm considering you a Steemit mentor, and following your example. ✌🏾😊

Sort:  

First of all, thanks for the flowers :-) Maybe I'm not the greatest crypto expert, but I can talk hours about steemit - haha!

Well a lot of people are powering down Steem, investing in BTC and reinvesting their return. That's a quite smart strategy, and I'm really considering to get on board.

I'm generally a no risk person with regards to financial affairs, so it would be a big step for me :-)