Sort:  

Very funny picture))) But I think that bitcoin will still fall))) And then maybe it will go to the mark of 20k))

Good hopes 😊

Only hope and have remained))

i dont know this, thanks dear @melip sir

@upvote and @resteem is done

I shared a very nice.funny post

good & informative post for everyone...thanks for sharimg with us...upvote & resteem done..

lol. please show some green color. fed up seeing blood and red color . please paint in green and say we are going to moon :P

Between March 21 to May 16... just a little longer my friend. HODL!!!

Sir, when the crypto prices gonna rise again?

Between March 21 to May 16... just a little longer my friend. HODL!!!

Thanks a lot my dear friend melip for visiting my status

really i am very happy

thanks @melip for upvote my post

No problem 😊

Hoy con esas imagenes en las publicaciones te felicito muy buenas, esperemos que estos tiempos de turbulencia pasen lo mas rapido posible

I think. Price get UP..... But not moon.

Not yet. I agree ☝️