Sort:  

Sounds pretty interesting . Understanding how lightening works is pretty complex . Am expecting the usage will be way more easier than this.

Great Explanation... very easy to understand.

I totally agree with you, it’s so simple that it sounds even more dangerous for the future of Bitcoin. Maybe that’s why Bitcoin Cash is on the rise.

Good information for bitcoin users.

I sure hope so.

I think this will have a positive effect on bitcoin. I already read somewhere about this technology.

its the best explanation..just impress me@melip

its the most gentle system...
thank you...@melip
@upvote done

you share the great news to us...
its a new era for steemian...
thanks my dear..@melip
@upvote done

Great infromation friend Resteem This Post

Bitcoins transaction may have a lot of changes and challenges to face but definitely we are going towards a better future for crypto.

Brighter future for Crypto, definitely but there are some serious issues with the lightning network that we can’t just ignore.

Thanks for sharing the video @melip. A lot of knowledge

I think that following you and reading your post will give me a lot of information about everything that has to do with cryptocurrencies

Thank you for your kind words, I for sure will try to be as accurate as possible on my blog so I won’t mislead anyone 🙏

Shirley they can't be serious!

You for me used to more complex and complete statements about the articles I post my friend, so please elaborate 😊

@melip se ve interesante el tema que planteas

Gracias amiga, debes comenzar a escribir acerca de SmartCash para que comiences a ganar hasta 90 SmartCash por semana 😊

because with togetherness despite different places, let us succeed with affection hands just memvoting our colleagues blog @zuhrafriska

good post meli aqui siguiedote y apoyandote me gustan tus trabajos

Thanks and very Good for sharing bitcoin information @melip

all steemian have a great way to recieve their earning..
thank you @melip

As bitcoiner, I am glad to read this article. Keep give us the nice info about this.
Thank you 😊

Hello friend, it looks very interesting for bitcoin users

it seems this vidio is very true I really like the explanation