Bitconnect Flagrant Error? Nothing Is Ruined - Crypto Bots

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bitconnect-bitcoin.jpg

The Steemit community is all abuzz this morning about the hack and flash crash of Bitconnect which up until yesterday was AGAIN approaching the top 10 in market value of alt coins.

worried.jpg

I must say, Bitconnect has been hard at work shoring up their defenses in the past month installing DDOS protections and flash crash circuit breakers to prevent anonymous sources from buying up large quantities of BCC and selling off. Sell offs like these create panic selling and its the same tactic used on wall street to destroy targeted stock...pump then dump. However these installed counter measures are the sign of a scam. They signal to investors that this company is planning on being here for a long time and for me at least, it builds my confidence of the platform.

Brilliantly Bitconnect has been implementing these countermeasures. But alas, a hacker found a vulnerability and exploited it and there may have been some losses to those who kept BCC in wallets on the exchange. How many times have people said not to keep coins on an exchange? The details are still sketchy but the site is back up.

Who was behind the hack? My guess would be the wall street banking cartels. This aggression will not stand,man!

aggression.gif

ENJOY THE VIDEO!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

glyphsolar.jpg EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR glyphsolar.jpg

Sort:  

This comes at a good time for me. I was thinking of doing a $1010 loan, but hesitant. So now I can wait and see how they handle this. It all depends on that.

Really fellow Steemian, do your research, I know there is a strong pull that you may feel to put money into Bitconnect. Do diligent research and you will soon come to a bunch of uncertainties that really look like a scam. My advice if you want it, don't do it...and just watch the show

I don't think you will be disappointed. Just judging on how other exchanges have handled mishaps that lose tons of deposits and money for investors, Bitconnect is making good for its depositors. If you sign up, be sure to sign up by hitting one of the sign up buttons on http://bitconnectmoney.com. That is my website and I'll get a bit of a kick back for it. Every little bit helps. Let me know if you have any questions during the process and I will try and help.

I'm allready a member, but I think we share the same sponsor. Bitconnect is back up and running and I did $10 reinvest. So if everything is all good in a full days, I'll upgrade to the $1010 level. Thanks

StrongBad cracks me up.

I am very relaxed my self to, i was very scared the first day the glitch happened, but now after they made the official announcements i am very relaxed. in fact have gained much more trust towards them. and i will be investing much more and i will not be at all afraid any more, if they can fix this that means that they are here for good. But the sad truth is that many people are hating them and that makes them a target which is very sad.

Of course it's better to keep everything in your purses!

Yep, if you don't hold it, you don't own it.

Wall Street and major banks are worried about losing business to block chain. Banks will eventually be obsolete. Governments are concerned too. That's why they are scrambling to regulate something they can't.

You actually believe what they said about the "glitch"? HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Yes, not everything in life is a conspiracy.

I heard about the banking cartels just this morning in how they want to show people how they should stay away from alt currency.

Awesome video! Just dove into getting some alt-coins.

Sharing for others!

Green Energy?

Even if Bitconnect came into the crypto space with bad intentions to scam and run away, if that was their intentions, then they have inadvertently created the most reputable Blockchains, that provides investment opportunities for its users. All they have to do now is build an online store, like Amazon or Alibaba, where we can use BCC to make purchases and this company will make so much money they could be around for 20-30 years. Then it would just be DUMB to scam