Goldman Sachs: BTC could rise another 50%

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image

I think the news is a bit behind some of our predictions on Steemit, including my own. If you'd like to read more I've left a link to my source below, but in a nutshell the mainstream is just a few days behind those of us here in the community in expecting a short term gain and cites the same 3 month performance I did in my post about buying the dip just the other day.

Source: http://www.cnbc.com/2017/07/03/goldman-sachs-says-bitcoin-could-rise-another-50-percent.html

Sort:  

Lets hope BTC rise with another 50% haha :)

Yup, they are watching a bit too much in the media for it to not go up!

Uncertainty surrounding the segwit implementation is likely holding back the price IMO. Interested to hear other views on the matter though :)