Illuminati Symbolism in Cryptocurrencies #1: HelloGold

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I'll start off my unique Steemit series by introducing fairly obvious illuminati symbolism in HelloGold.

As you can see, HelloGold's logo resembles that of the Black Sun. If you're not familiar with the Black Sun, it is an ancient symbol that signifies occultism. It can be found in the Wewelsburg Castle (Nazi era) on a mosaic as well as on the floor/ceiling of the tomb where SS soldiers' ashes were placed.

For more information on the Black Sun, I highly recommend checking out @theouterlight's video (one of my favourite YouTubers!):

As I progress in this series, I will go into more in-depth symbolism in cryptocurrencies, especially those that aren't so easily noticeable.

NOTE: This is NOT financial advice. However, if you do have some extra cash laying around, I highly recommend investing in the coins I present in this Steemit series.

Stay tuned for my 2nd post and happy trading!