Is Bitcoin about to boom? All systems ready for launch?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

mm2m.jpg

Everywhere I look online nowadays, I see optimism

At least for Bitcoin.

It seems many traders are exchanging their beloved altcoins, including Ethereum, and buying Bitcoin. For some, this is a surprise.

As a couple weeks ago, we saw a significant crash created by the fear in the market. Bitcoin and ETH hit new lows among recent prices. But things bounced back. John Macafee said some things.

BTC, has seen much more positive momentum

The opposite for ETH, which continues a downtrend

What's next?

With only two days before the hardfork-oyplse, people are stocking up on Bitcoin in order to also receive the notorious Bitcoin Cash (BCC ? BCH ? sp?) - with a current futures trading value of $400~ - needless to say, I've got my popcorn ready.

tenor (1).gif

I think personally, I may hold onto the Bitcoin Cash I receive, because many sellers of the new currency there are, there will be even more buyers ready.

However, I am optimistic about the future of Altcoins in a bullish Bitcoin world, sometimes, it's best to hold. Other traders may sell now to realize a stronger position in the future. But I believe, there may be a happy medium.

What do you think?

Untitled-2.gif

Sort:  

.

Let's go!!! Grab your spacesuits

This is definitely scary! I can't wait too see what happens.

Yes it is! It could really swing either way, but I think there's more optimism in the market than expected. I think I'm just going to hold any BTC for the next 48 hours

Also holding on to Bitcoin Cash. Let's see where it winds up.

Nice @wekkel - the question is... Where will total market cap go? :)

When I see lots of optimism building up, it's time to sell.

Yeah? It's always tough finding the 'peak' while inside a bullish market

Only time will tell. I hope BCC crashes and burns.

haha true, it just might.. I want to see one more strong STEEM dip :)

That would be nice. :)

This post received a 4.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mikev! For more information, click here!

@mikev got you a $1.24 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mikev got you a $1.24 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

my fingers are crossed! upvoted ;)

Awesome post. thank you. Followed and upvoted. Feel free to follow back.