You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDGAF About Bitcoin ETF's

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hodlers are definitely not selling. Only short therm traders. Long therm investors are buying these dips to lower their average price if they got in crypto just recently. That’s exactly what I do. And honestly, I don’t care either whether bitcoin ETF gets approved or not. The reaction is only short lived anyway. Even though sentiment is 🤔... not too positive, I think it’s a good sign. I remember stock market in 2008-2009, everyone thought it’s over for stocks, there will never be any bull market. I also remember Buffet was making deals at that time. I agree with you. Summer is historically worst time for cryptocurency, instead December or January are very good times. I don’t expect for crypto to rally by the end of this year, but if it does, it’s only bonus for my patience. I’ve already seen the chart of bitcoin, not looking at it, you wouldn’t believe how bullish the bitcoin actually is.
As always, great to hear your opinion!