Ku coin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just had to talk about this going on right now because it's pretty crazy. So I was talking to my friend about red pulse because it is about to drop and while looking at it noticed that ku coin was on a trend and decided to get in. It was around 82 cents but had to wait for the money transfer which took over 30 minutes. Lost out on some money there but still got in. It was exciting and scary but just watching it, it's still climbing and we aren't in the same place so I'm sitting here texting him and it's pretty much a play by play which sounds pretty silly. We forget about rpx and just focus on the ku coin and as of right now, it hit $1 and is still rising. I never thought sitting here watching charts go up would be so exciting nor I would actually be participating in it. Anyways this was just a random post and possibly someone else is also in this but I've never been in anything like this before and wanted to share it.
ku.jpg