Bitcoin Wife Ethereum Girlfriend

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Just sold all of my 1000 Veritaseum tokens. EVERY. LAST.ONE.

Its fun to play around in other alt coins but at the end of the day, no matter what happens the truth remains that BITCOIN and ETHEREUM will always be the top dogs!

I like to think of Bitcoin as my wife, Ethereum as my girlfriend, and all other alt coins are just one night stands.

Its OK to fool around and speculate with other alt coins however the end game goal is to have as much BTC and ETH as humanly possible.

Veritaseum was fun for a few weeks and I got in on the second day of the ICO so I was able to get In with a MAJOR discount. I was contemplating holding for awhile until it got on some of the major exchanges but my gut was telling me to just let go. I might be wrong in the long run but this 1.5 month trade of veritaseum just turned around 30 ETH into around 150 ETH. Clif High has been very bullish on VERI but I feel like it will probably drop even lower once on the major exchanges. I do think VERI has some SERIOUS potential but it will take some time to find its true fair value. Always trust your gut when trading and always take profit when possible.

-MM

Sort:  

Interesting comparison : wife, gf and one night stands! I guess that could be a happy life

Could be a good idea to stay true to your wife and girlfriend. Cryptos will payoff. Also good idea to diversify into something more 'real'.... Silver.

I will definitely be taking some crypto profits and turn into silver in the next week or two. This is going to be a very exciting time for silver and gold bugs if andrew maguire is correct.

Can you please show me a step by step on how to sell my veritaseum.. I have been weary of sending veritaseum to etherdelta.github.io because of the address and the process. I would appreciate if you could please show me a step by step or what they mean by "sending it to the address on the top right".. I await your response fellow steem user