You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin LTC - Feb 15 Technical Analysis - Target hit. Top is in. Correction Targets

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As usual great work!! I follow you here since the beggining of your steem career xD

I was wondering if you dont rly believe in steem or why your acc hardly has any value compared to a whale like „haejin“. You and haejin are for me the best posters in steem for crypto and your too wallets compared make me feel like one believes in steem the other doesnt. Would be glad to hear your oppinion! Greets to you and luna and thank you so much for your efforts!

Btw: i have a upvotebot for you and haeijin so every post ou guys make is for sure upvoted by me ;)

Sort:  

happen to have you here with me! :) Thank you very much.

same for you buddy!! :) If you gone i will need to exit crypto lolz :D