Sort:  

I don’t see taxes as an issue for crypto because you can always arbitrage your location! You could set up a company in another country and accept payment there instead or move to that country!

There will be plenty of countries willing to one up one another to ensure wealthy individuals invest in their nation and provide favourable terms

I talking about private persons. A lot of sweeds just buy certifikate instead of real crypto because complicated taxlaw

I understand but do Swedes really need crypto? If their country wants to hold back progress then they should, If the citizens don’t complain then that’s what they want too!

It just means crypto is MORE expressive for Swedes and LOl that’s fine with me! Pay more and make me rich 😛

The future with Tell.
Just now I make you richer with a !BEER


Hey @chekohler, here is a little bit of BEER from @minimining for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.