You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teen in custody over Twitter hack | Bitcoin tests 12k | Crypto Tidbits

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Haha.....I sawww it.....11k seems to be a strong suppport and will probably be so for a long time. 11k is the new 9k. Its exciting to see the bullish trend

Screenshot_20200806-085156.png
Concerning the hack, I thought brilliant minds like his are easily employed by the government agencies, straight to CIA or FBI....lol....

Sort:  

It is a bullish trend we have been expecting for quite some time, lets enjoy the vibe.
The US government better put him to a good use...

By the way where have you been the past 2-3 days I didn't see around here? 😃

Bros, I was ill o, had pneumonia!chai, Crazy!

Glad to be Back and better! 💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪

Shame sorry man, glad you feel better now. Keep well bro

Thanks my G!