Biggest mistake ever?! Bitcoincash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello

I was watching this coin all day but when I had to eat, it came online. After dinner I played on the PlayStation, my biggest mistake ever... When I arrive at my grandmother's place, I saw that it had rised over 3500%. I maybe missed the biggest trade of my life but I learned my lesson! Keep checking even if it looks like it's not coming.

I'm watching the market now and while I'm drawing the Fibonacci retracement and a resistance level. I think it is still a good coin to trade short term. If you follow it minute to minute. I don’t have btc available at the moment otherwise I would’ve bought some at 0.14. That’s around the 38.2% Fibonacci level, there it bounced. It is belter that you don’t trade based only of Fibonacci levels and extions also use MACD or another indicator to be sure.
I would’ve sold them at 0.16-0.17 btc. That’s around the 1.618 Fibonacci extension. The coin has enough volume to trade as well.
The coin is probably not a good long term investment. Or just not at this price. I think the price will first rise a lot and than crash. The coin is just a hype at the moment. One reason is the major platforms don’t support this altcoin. Just hold on to Bitcoin and wait some time!
This is what I’m thinking, I’m not an expert. I’m learning about trading so if u see something wrong feel free to help me. Thank you for reading and hopefully you join my journey :).

Sort:  

Congratulations @mister.baart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!