You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Religion and bitcoin. Both have believers. Leonardo da Vinci’s painting, gold, or a fistful of dollars all have believers.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Please don't SPAM... take a look in this before hurting your reputation.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

Sort:  

I didn't get the chance to delete the comment once I came to know that it was considered a spam.

I don't want to go into details how someone posting "Informative Text" image is not a spam. But, saying it's a good post and I've appreciated the post by upvoting is spam.

The only thing I'm saying is, as per https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Flag, The author should be given sufficient time to respond and correct their mistake or prove ownership of the content. And as I couldn't delete my comment, I corrected it by editing.

It's just that it's very generous of you to flag a corrected comment.

It's just that it's very generous of you to flag a corrected comment.

YES, i was very generous to flag you at only 10% (which means less than 0.01 SBD and no effect on your reputation) and give you the possibility not make that mistake again ;-)