You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin’s Innate Problems: Volatility and Mining Centralization

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Thanks for sharing.
I find this article very interesting and as a product of intense research. Even though these aspects do not dominate them well, I recognize that it is necessary to be as informed as possible because it is our publication environment and money is important.
I congratulate you for the breadth and seriousness with which you handle the issue and I hope to continue reading you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @mllg

Research is the most important part of writing technical articles. I'm glad you are able to see the effort behind the scenes of such an article.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm happy to read your interesting articles.
@reverseacid