Why is Omnia-Tech better then Genesis-Mining

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

vs.png

OMNIA-TECH BETTER THEN GENESIS-MINING!!!
Until a month ago this was not the case. But now...

Total amount of mining Bitcoin at the Genesis-Minin every day it is getting smaller and smaller, as opposed to Omnia-Tech, where it increases.

In Genesis I have 1.8500 TH/s. On December 3rd, I got 0.00032028 BTC for one day mining, but yesterday, on April 3rd, I got 0.00006149 BTC.
genesis mining rate.png

In Omnia I have slightly less, 1.428 TH/s. On March 3rd, I got 0.000095 BTC for one day mining, and yesterday I got 0.0000996 BTC.
omnia tech rate.jpg

Both, Genesis and Omnia, have lifetime contracts except that Omnia has a type of multilevel marketing structure where affiliates earn 10% of the funds invested by affiliates they personally sponsor.

If you are interested to mine with Omnia, please visit http://www.omnia-tech.guru/