Part 2 of Bitcoin Mining; continued efforts with CryptoTab & Honeyminer

in #bitcoin5 years ago

This is part 2 of my bitcoin mining series. I've been keeping a close eye on my gains and well they have slowed down considerably so I'm thinking that I have to put money into it and I have found a few referral sites that have helped me with gaining some major pieces to my network. I have only seen small increase and therefore I'm wondering what is to come of this for the long run. Is it true to what it's stating and will make me money in the long run or am I just falling for another scheme. I hope that it's true but like most things in my life I don't know yet. Since the last time that I reported the first time on this subject, I've gained only $0.14 cents but for doing nothing seems to be a decent to me. Now with my honeyminer I haven't seem to gain as cryptotab has. Now after looking again I've found that my cryptotab network has grown to a teir 3 from a teir 2 so that explains a little o the growth although there is always room for more. my network is now level 3 with 157 installs and of course I already withdrew 2x to test if I could and it works great. Thank you for reading my posts and I hope that you join me in this testing of crypto mining.


Thank you again.

MoKELoC


 https://get.cryptobrowser.site/6461151 

https://honeyminer.com/referred/5ayll