Part 3 of CryptoMining Trials and Tribulations; Sucker or not here I come

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Well it's been a few weeks since I started this adventure and I'm not sorry I did. I am sorry that I wasted so much time watching other people get rich which I pawndered the meaning of CryptoMining. On one hand we have CryptoTab and other hand we have HoneyMiner, which one will prove to be the right choice for a notice cryptomining fool like myself. So I started taking different times and reading the mining which made me more confused then anything else. checking on it today and this has been for about the last week, no movement but then yesterday and today a whole lot happened. I'm now at $2.84 vs honeyminer $0.0163 ... looks to me that CryptoTab is the right choice. Now of course I did cheat in getting the results that I did. I used an add company called http://ADF.ly and then created a marketing campaign to push the refferals so I'm thinking about putting $500 to $600 dollars into the ad referals and see what happens. I started writing this little piece on Wednesday and just wanted to wait it out until today to check the progress... From Wednesday threw Friday morning at 6:30 am. and the difference has seriously opened my eyes to what I have to do... As for Honeyminer, I still believe that it can be good but you would have to put in a decent amount of money to get a good return but still nothing like CryptoTab's. I'm always greateful for any support so please feel free to join my network of miners via CryptoTab links;

https://get.cryptobrowser.site/6461151

2nd link = https://get.cryptobrowser.site/6477746
3rd link = https://get.cryptobrowser.site/8847447

Thank you Steemit Community for reading this post and supporting me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mokeloc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!