To Tron or not to Tron?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am new to Crypto. I hear that Tron could be biggest thing for Crypto investors. I read about the huge changes, the company is going to make to the internet. It all sounds glamorous yet very confusing.
I have been investing in the stock market since I was 13 and have seen some crazy things happen. I have seen some over promise and fail under their own weight. I have seen some over deliver and fail because, according to those in the profession, they didn't understand their own business and therefore they lost investors confidence. I have also seen others succeed on so much Hype or just consumer demand that I still could not make sense of it.
Now, as I enter the world of Cryptocurrency, I am trying to learn a new set of metrics to try to make a logical decision based on facts. This way if I make a decision and lose I will be able to sleep at night.

Please feel free to share your thoughts, point me in the right direction, or share your coins that you feel strongly about. I would love to start researching and try to avoid the garbage coins that I hear so much about.

Sort:  

Check out smartcash,creative coin is under radar right now.Probably a good buy.

The problem with this space is that there is a lot of FUD out there right now. Alot of trading is based on speculation and hope for what there trying to accomplish. Most of these coins will fail. Its going to be 5 years from now to find out if Tron can accomplish all they say they can.

This is a good post, followed you so keep them coming.