MORE OF CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This is Monisola Michelle. I joined this community in September and am exactly 26 days old in this community.

I have met quite a number of people in this community who has inspired me in diverse ways and has given me encouragement to keep writing meaningful articles and post them on the steemit community; assuring me that someday I will also get to the top.

My sincere gratitude goes to @yemmy4eva, @samstickkz, they have been quite motivating and supportive to my progress in the community. Kudos to u guys for having a large heart to help people like me.

I accessed the last 26 days of joining the steemit community, there’s one thing I seriously desire and am yet to get right. It is about CRYPTOCURRENCY MINING.

I love crypto trading but am yet to come to terms with the way it's been done and trading successfully. And it hurts me each time I see d opportunity to thrive and I don’t know how to dive in and catch up with those trades.

It will gladden my heart if kind hearted and patient steemians can guide and train me on CRYPTOCURRENCY trading, so that I can also smile to the bank and train other upcoming member of the community who so desires; to improve the community.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Following you!

Congratulations @monisola! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @monisola! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!