Sort:  

Hey mate, I learned everything a long the way from various sources. I started my journey at DailyFX, but can't recommend or warn against - they are owned by a market maker who profits off client losses, but I think most stuff they teach is pretty sound. Forex forums like Baby Pips and Forex Factory are another good bet. I've actually been getting a few requests like this lately, and would like to be able to help more - considering starting a charting education series of posts. Will give you a shout if I do.

Especially in a bull market, nearly all of the coins have the same pattern. And I can tell you it does not matter if the pattern is showing a bull flag and news or regulations are coming out. Well, I believe you that you can make some money out of it, but the big money you´re never going to make because it´s unpredictable. Let´s assume that some random coin will be added to a big exchange... it will have a big runup immediately it doesn´t matter what your pattern is showing. And there is news every day in crypto, and that´s where the big money is made. At least for small investors. I mean if you are trading with billions of dollars and your friends are doing the same, just set up some bots and you can predict the market that´s sure, but not because your analysis is working but it´s because you are having control over it...

Loading...