WHY EOS SURPASSES ETHEREUM IN 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemies:

I'm new here and relatively new to the crypto community as a whole. But in the past few months, I've nosedived deep into analyzing the utility of various cryptos in comparison to their price points, trying to understand how some cryptos are so highly valuated and determining whether the technology was actually worth that price. After researching EOS very heavily, one thing became clear to me: IT WILL DOMINATE 2018. Obviously, I'm not your financial adviser, but I have advised my family to invest in EOS. Here's a few reasons why:

  1. Dan Larimer (you should know him, he's a big deal) built EOS specifically for functionality that Ethereum quite simply cannot provide due to its foundational technology. And there is heavy demand for a more functional Ethereum. The new decentralized social media platforms and other significant tech advances have a great shot at being built on EOS.

  2. BitShares (decentralized exchange) and Steemit were built for the purpose of educating Larimer to build EOS.
    Steemit or its ilk CANNOT be built on the Ethereum platform. Now he's condensed that knowledge and created a very user friendly and adaptable platform with a plethora of tools for developers.

  3. EOS has zero fees and is built on Proof of Stake -- which allows its size and speed to grow exponentially without the same limitations as Ethereum.eos.png

This is just scratching the surface. I'll write more later. I would be grateful for your upvote. Until next time. To the moon!