You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptocurrency Revolution is Simply a Revolutionary Way to Acquire the Old Currency

in #bitcoin6 years ago

"The embarrassing fact is that governments and central banks have absolutely nothing to fear from crypto currencies. Probably never will."

not only that but they are going to use it to make more money for themselves! and / or use certain currencies like ripple to expedite that eventuality. I personally have not traded 1 coin or part of coin for fiat. I have moved to different alts and now some to steem. I have blogged on different platforms and it has only ever cost me to do so. Platforms like Steemit, to me seem like a much better option. I may only use BTC to purchase mining kit.

Thanks for a great post, upvoted and resteemed.