You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will show you the HUGE Potential of Bitcoin & My Cloud Mining Investment Approach with Numbers!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is the best article I've found yet on Steemit! Wow! The cartoon was awesome. The background, the data (calculations/charts) and transparency are excellent!

I resteemed. I up-voted. I followed. I hope everyone has a chance to read/watch this article.

I'm looking forward to future articles from you.

By the way, have you checked out The GigaWatt project! It's incredible and I participated with a $20K investment. Check out the website: https://cryptonomos.com/wtt/. I'm not technically capable of being a miner, but this is the second best way to participate in mining. My tokens will be rented out as demand for mining capacity increases. The rent is between 37% and 57% annually. So nominally I expect 47% return on my investment with a payback in just over 2 years. The tokens have a lifetime of 50 years. So I expect to get around $10,000 a year in rent. That means almost 48 years after my initial investment is returned.

These are times to be brave. Opportunities are being created every day by super smart entrepreneurs. I plan on being one to benefit.

Sort:  

Interesting! I will make sure to look into this as well :)

I'm shocked your article isn't getting more traction. Have you promoted it? If I had Steem tokens I would do it. I only have SP. Consider promoting it, which I've learned is a way to pay to get it on the promoted list and a bigger audience.

Wishing you great success!

Yes, I promoted this article once I released it. It didn't really help much! I guess I was just unlucky.
Thanks, great success to you as well!