Sort:  

I just upvoted, resteemed and followed, nice post dude, I screencaped it

Sent

Right on dude! I can upvote you .01 so you will get it back 10x

I thought it was 1.0 steem?

naw man he gave me 0.001 but he is probably mistaken on what 1 sbd is but its all good.

Hi there, I upvoted and resteemed and followed you, thanks again cool post hope you get many followers and resteems and upvotes.

He is growing quick now already in a few minutes, I have almost 500 followers I resteemd so I think they all will come hopefully.

Hi how this work? i just did it and waiting. Thanks

I upvoted and resteemed this post! It will be interesting to see if any of these actually work out.. !

upvoted and resteemed. Edit:. I though I resteemed but it did not go through. I have upvoted and resteemed

I've just upvoted, followed and resteemed! That's a new great idea, hope that it will work ;)

I upvoted resteemed and following you. 👍

I upvoted resteemed and following you.

Resteem first than receive payment @aek081969

I recently started following you, and your posts are awesome :) keep it up! @ronaldmcatee

Good job
Thanks

i did it waiting.. :)