You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloodless (r)Evolution: How Bitcoin Will Destroy Government And Central Banking

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow, Jeff is running the Bitcoin section here on Steemit. At least the trending section. I love the freedom that Bitcoin gives us. More and more people are flooding over to Bitcoin everyday. It's growing at such a fast rate, its exciting to think more people will use Bitcoin then any other currency in the world.
That's incredible. Im stashing all my Bitcoin in cold storage and looking forward to my free Bitcoin August 1st. Lets just hope this doesn't collapse the price of Bitcoin. I dont think it should. If I have my Bitcoin stored on my ledger wallet what is the procedure to get the 14% extra?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.