Dont sell your DIGIBYTE!!!! Its NOT DONE!!!! I start trading tomorrow!!! Follow me for FREE Crypto Picks

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Now that the volatility has ended its time I start focusing on trading!! If you have been following me and waiting for this, its starting tomorrow. Golem and Bitshares will be entering buy signals very soon. Watch my video to see when the best time to grab the will be. Digibyte will break out tomorrow at around 12:00pm California time or 3:30 eastern standard time.

Sort:  

What do you suggest for people like me that don't have thousands to invest which coins should I be looking at for the best return??

made a quick ETH for Golem.. wish I had more fiat to buy digibyte. Just have to wait for my power down

watching your vid on youtube now great stuff keep it up

I killed it in Golem; sold it and bought into Digibyte. Made a good 200,000 Sotoshis.. starting small ;).. now I'm waiting for Digi to trend higher. I have no other choice but to day trade to grow my crypto.

Solid blog. I was about to post a similair post. Sell the coins that you know nothing about. Do proper research on any coin you buy. If the market falls at least you can hold your coins knowing they have a long term future. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com I really missed a platform that analyses every single coin in depth but this site gave me all the answers.