How to trade Bitcoin/Cryptocurrencies like a professional!! GUARANTEED TO MAKE MONEY!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have seen a lot of newbie traders taking to twitter lately crying, and blaming everyone for there losses they have had trading cryptocurrencies. The main problem is these guys just don't understand the basics or the fundamentals of trading.

I am of the opinion that you don't invest in something that you don't understand, and you don't try to day trade if you don't even know how to read a chart. So I made a video showing you how a professional day trader trades. These are my techniques that I use to make myself thousands of dollars a week.

If you use these techniques I GUARANTEE you will make money and stop taking so many losses!!! GUARANTEED!!

You can thank me by sending a donation to the addresses in the description of the video.

Sort:  

Ohh this is going to be good...starts off saying not to take a loss...and what alt coins do you move to as they all move at different rates..and in technical analysis there is no such think as "Always" and "Never" he is not a professional trader. DGB is cheap compared to what? Does the supply matter? "Youre going to lose 150% of your money" hahaha...FYI theyre increasing the supply of NEO

Yes, but do YOU BitShares?

;)

AWESOME! Thanks!

Do You BitShares?!? :D

This id by far the best instructional post of how and what and why and even when to trade. I'm new but I'm cautious and your post has enlightened me like no other.

It must be your first week...

How'd you guess...

Cause the guy in the video has no idea what he is talking about.

Congratulations @mrcryptoman! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!