Quick Update on litecoin and digibyte. FREE crypto picks Join us and get in on these gains!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just wanted to give my subscribers a quick update on a couple coins.

Sort:  

Thanks again for the great video. DGB for the win!!!
Have you looked at TenX pay? It's a newer token but can pay you dividends.

Liked and Resteemed

I have looked at it. I was going to give it just a lil bit to hit its bottom. I will check it out and see how its looking. Thanks for the support!!

No problem. Thanks for the chart reading!!!

thanks I check your youtube everyday for new updates. I'm terrible at day trading so I might just stick with digibyte and check it in a year lol. I can't wait till your next post.

I'm following Mr Crypto too, seems he knows his stuff. I want to know what coin or coins he recommends now that will go up soon per the chart readings he does. I'm needing to be long hold on everything since it appears I bought at the wrong times and I need time for them to go above & beyond what I put in. I am hoping for a legitimate recommendation so I can start from scratch and attempt day trading with him.

I'm new on your subscribers list. Going to follow you from now on. Just one thing. I think you should do an update now that the move on Bitcoin has beed made.