Sort:  

When is the next video an what about golem still holding

take it with a grain of salt it went - minus x 5 times. I sold at a HUGE loss yesterday and I got into NEO yesterday . Made back everything and MORE. It did what DGB should have done. Pathetic. Won't look at DGB for a while. I won't even bother holding it. He may be right to hold long but what's the point of my crypto ain't working for me.

NEO is awesome! NEO and TenX pay saved me from my DGB and GNT losses, but I'm still HODLing.

wonder the same thing

''this is how you do it'' but can you do it live too? and are you ready to post such video when you fail? most oracles don't but if you do you're awesome

i'm with you mrcryptoman!

the rally never happened :(

Should have seen this coming MrCryptoman. Resistance at 600-550. Bought in at 627 and still holding on. @bearbear613 just wait for it man!

no choice but to wait if I exit I've lost

have a look at the chart. this might be the moment

down down down.. I know it will go up .. maybe in a month lol

haha i was thinking the same thing :)) just set up the digibyte core wallet and moved 200 of them. Gave up on profiting on them for a while, an year at least.

Hey @mrcryptoman ! Don't get discouraged by misses! Get back here with another update!