Congrats goes to Bitcoin for Breaking Past the $8000 Barrier

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Checking the markets just after midnight Pacific time, on May 14th, it shows Bitcoin has pushed past the $8k mark!  Nowhere near it's All Time High of almost $20k, but a great accomplishment for 2019 where it started at about $3750.  

I am sure many people are looking at this anxiously.  Some are looking to buy while others are contemplating a sell move to take profits.  Everyone is getting that FOMA (Fear of Missing Out) feelings that fueled the last major rush.

What will happen?  What should you do?  ...No clue.  (I never give financial advice)

Personally, I am holding my BTC and other crypto.  Let's see where this ride goes in the long term.

Sort:  

To the moon! (or any nearby celestial body or parallel universe would be fine)

Looking good. I just like the overall trends...