My cryptocurrency investment strategy journal One. What do you think?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


I thought I would try and blog some of my progress of my crypto investments. I will start off by saying I am fairly new to the game especially with Steemit.  Any advice would be appreciated.

Here is the break down of my investments and the profit or loss so far. 

50% Bitcoin -  currently at a loss of around 8%

25% Ethereum - currently at a loss of around 10.5%

25% of Maidsafe/Factom/Siacoin/AntShares(NEO)/Ripple - these are for a bit of weekly trading fun. Currently at a loss of 7.5%

So...As you can see I have not done very well at this stage with only loses however I am still enjoying the ride! 

Looking forward to reading and replying to your comments.



Sort:  

its been a rough couple days to be honest but I do belive thats the reality of the crypto world... Im just holding bitcoin, eth mostly 50/50

I got antshares 2 days before the big coference in china after reading somewhere that is was goin to go big time.. Ive nearly lost 55% ive what i had invested

Hope it all works out soon

Yeah it has. As I said I am pretty new to this game (few months) so I am not surprised that I have only had mostly losses.

Hopefully, it does work out soon because it would be nice to have the thrill of a small win!

Thanks for the reply @tuakanamorgan

What site are you using to trade?

Currently using btcmarkets for BIT/ether and Coinspot