Mastering Masternodes w/MrsRay - MN3 XCXT Masternode Setup Made Easy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

MyCustomPallet.gif

I want to say a steemit thank you to 'doc' for posting the most detailed and helpful linux instructions for setting up xcxt masternodes. I am posting it on steemit try to help anyone else who may need to know how do do this and are searching for instructions. It took me a while to find 'doc's video and help files'.

Get the files in the youtube page description.

I appreciate the time and effort to post this xcxt masternode setup made easy guide.

I'm going to be trying this soon and will post how the setup goes for me. If you tried it, C✿mment bel✿w

5000 xcxt will get you 1 masternode & right now the price is about .02 cents per xcxt.

50percentrewards.png

09/28/17 CoinonatX (XCXT) MasterNodes worth $118.717
https://steemit.com/xcxtmasternodes/@mrsray/09-28-17-coinonatx-xcxt-masternodes-worth-usdusd118-717

SteemintSignature720x260sample.png