Please don't use BITZURE.com!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've lost a small $5, don't make the same mistake I did!

After trying to get into Signatum, I found bitzure, where the price was ridiculously low! So I made a small $5 payment to buy up some Sigt, so I could transfer it back to yobit, sell, make profit, rinse and repeat....

Well, that was last night. Nothing has happened, no funds have been withdrawn out.

This site seems to good to be true, I'm calling SCAM! Please don't use the site, the [email protected] email has been taken down as well, twitter still seems to show some form of presence but still, why is the Facebook and email gone?

I've heard of guys losing so much from this site, don't do it!

Sort:  

I sent over 0.1 btc bought some stuff, seemed okay, so deposited another 0.9. 1.0 btc total.

Withdrawals not working...